Animation That's Out Of This World!

The Snow Is Gonna Run Red With Your Blood!

Snow Sharks

Snow Sharks

OK, This has got to be either the most ridiculous thing I have ever seen or a piece of pure genius. Yes it’s Avalanche Sharks!
We have talked about good stop motion animation looking like CGI. And then there’s bad CGI that looks like, well…..Bad. And yet I have to admire anyone who can put a movie together and get it distributed at all. Good job who ever made this. I have to respect you for your valiant effort. Here you go gang, feast your eyes on Avalanche Sharks.
Snow sharks on the prowl, eating scantily clad skiers and snow boarders. Watch for yourself and be amazed! A bevy of beauties, cheesy CGI, and lot’s of zesty mint stage blood covered snow! Who produces this stuff? Because, I have a few movie ideas I’d like to get made too.

2 responses

  1. Every once in a while I see something that reminds me of why I stopped watching TV 20 years ago.

    November 15, 2013 at 1:57 am

    • LOL! Right! Good thing my 3 year old makes me watch public television with him because I think my IQ just dropped about 25 points.

      November 15, 2013 at 3:08 am

Leave a Reply

